Friday, July 3, 2009

World Championship Winners!

Gold: Alex Ploner (Italy), Icaro2000 Z9

Silver: Jonny Durand (Australia), Moyes Litespeed RS 3.5

Bronze: Thomas Weissenberger (Austria), Moyes Litespeed RS 4

And in the Team competition

Gold: Italy

Silver: Austria

Bronze: France

Congratulations to all, and congratulations to the new World Champion, Alex Ploner. We've had a BLAST! Full results on

No comments: